Governor's Nuclear Advisory Council March 2, 2006, 1:30 PM Room 209 Gressette Building Columbia, SC Agenda

Call to Order	Chairman Ben Rusche
Welcome to Attendees	Chairman
Approval of Minutes from December 1, 2005	Council Members
SRS Salt Waste Treatment Program	Mr. Terry Spears, DOE SR
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Activities at SRS	Dr. A. J. Eggenberger, Chair Dr. Kent Fortenberry, Tech Director
SC Dept. of Health & Environmental Control Report	
SCE&G and Public Service Authority - New Nuclear Power Reactor plans	Mr. Steve Byrne, Sr. VP Generation & Chief Nuclear Officer SCANA
Savannah River Site Heritage Foundation	Mr. William Mottel, President
Comments/ Questions from Attendees	
Next meeting June 1, 2006	

Adjourn