Governor's Nuclear Advisory Council

December 1, 2005, 1:30 PM Room 209 Gressette Building Columbia, South Carolina

AGENDA

Call to Order	Chairman Ben Rusche
Welcome to Attendees	Chairman
Approval of Minutes – September 15, 2005	Council Members
Westinghouse Nuclear Fuel Facility	Sandy Rupprecht, Vice President, US Fuel for Westinghouse Electric Company
MOX Fuel Program at NNSA/WSRS	Ken Bromberg/Sterling Franks, NNSA
SR Salt Waste Treatment Process	Terry Spears, DOE, SRS
Barnwell Re-Licensing update	Henry Porter, SC DHEC
Comments/ Questions from Attendees	
Adjourn	