Division of Technology

800 MHz Regional Mutual Aid Talkgroup Map

This map displays the seven South Carolina Highway Patrol troop regions within the State. Each region consists of multiple counties and indicates which mutual aid channel they normally use within the region.
Once displayed, the map can be enlarged by clicking on the ‘resize' icon that is located at the bottom right of the map. To open the map in a new window, hold the Shift key down while clicking on the link.